Chiang Mai Sausage Pizza

I was curious to taste Chiang Mai sausage, but the truth is that I was never going to buy an actual sausage. I am not the type of person who enjoys or orders (ever) sausages. Considering I did want to try a Chiang Mai sausage, I had a little conundrum. In the end, I found this Chiang Mai sausage pizza in one of the nicer tourist restaurants and it was the perfect compromise.

The entire pizza was delicious and, in my opinion, actually looked much nicer in reality than it did in the photo on the menu. The sausage itself was also really good– a little dry but very herb-y.

image

Leave a Reply

