Fun Dip Fun Book

When I was a kid, I always loved receiving candy fun books at Christmas. Back then, there wasn’t the same variety of candies available for fun books as there is now; we only ever got Lifesaver fun books.

The other day, as I was checking out the Christmas candy available in Sultan Center, these Fun Dip Fun Books brought me all the way back to me childhood in two different, delightful ways: (1) they reminded me if the Lifesaver Fun Books which I loved receiving as a child and (2) they had Fun Dip inside, which is another candy I used to absolutely love as a child.

imageimageimage

Leave a Reply

