Samboosa

I love samosas (they’re called “samboosa” here), and I also love the few tiny Indian restaurants I’ve now found, but I’ve quickly come to the realization that, if you like your food to not be cold/a little frozen in the middle, maybe it’s best not to order samosas from these places. I love all the other food I’ve had at these restaurants and even the samosas are tasty, but three out of four times that I’ve ordered samosas, they’ve arrived with still cold centres.

image

Speaking of samboosa, here is an awesome Kuwait music video called “Samboosa”:

Leave a Reply

