Broken!

Well, I have some terrible news: an automatic update ruined my laptop, I’m much too poor to repair or replace it, and updating this blog, as much as it is a source of pleasure for me, is too much work without a laptop, so for the time being, I’m going to have to take a break, which is a shame as there were so many fun food posts I had planned to share.  Maybe when I get my life and finances sorted enough that I’ll be able to afford to do something about the broken laptop, I’ll get this blog back up and running, and hopefully that will be soon.

In other news, it was my birthday earlier this week.  My financial situation being as it is, I didn’t do too much to celebrate, but I did have this delicious pear tart from Le Banneton.  Mmmmmm!

pear tart

Mmmmsee ya later!

Leave a Reply

