Dunkin’ Donuts: New York Donut (in Korea)

Food 029Food 030

I’m not entirely sure because I’ve never had a cronut, but from what I’ve read about cronuts, I think Dunkin’ Donuts may have created their very own cronut.  And again, I’m not sure, because I rarely go back to North America and, when I do, let’s be honest, I’m a Tim Horton’s gal not a Dunkin’ Donuts gal, so I really don’t know if the “New York Donut” (which is maybe just a “cronut”) is a unique thing to Dunkin’ Donuts in Korea or if it’s available in all countries where there is Dunkin’ Donuts.  Hmmmm… maybe more international travel is in order so I can investigate…

Leave a Reply

