Pepero Mushrooms

IMG_0072[1] IMG_0071[1] IMG_0073[1]

 

My first year in Korea, I had a good friend who LOVED Peppero mushrooms.  I mean, what’s not to love?  They are a cookie stem with a solid chocolate head in the shape of a mushroom.  Every bite is equal parts cookie and chocolate.  Delicious

One thought on “Pepero Mushrooms

  1. We get these in a shop just down the road from us. My partner ( a massive child at heart) would I’m sure eat packs of them as main meals if he could.

Leave a Reply

