Robot Cookies

robot cookies 1

I was walking down the street the other day, going nowhere in particular, when I came across a bakery and something in their window caught my eye, so I figured I’d pop in for a few seconds and take a closer look.  When I got inside, they had all kinds of extremely cute little cookies.  They had about six different styles, but the ones which I kind of swooned over a lot were these robot cookies.  You see, I can be a sentimental bitch at times, and these robot cookies were exactly the quirky type of thing which my ex-boyfriend absolutely loves about Asia.  So I thought of him, got bit nostalgic, and then bought one, and then gobbled it up.

robot cookies 2

Leave a Reply

