Lay’s in Thailand

lays

Okay, I’ve already talked about how much I love Lay’s Nori Seaweed chips here in Thailand.  What I don’t think I mentioned is that Lay’s in Thailand does a whole host of other interesting, unique-to-Thailand flavours:

Salmon

Salmon

Some kind of Thai Sauce (Too bad this label isn't in English)

Some kind of Thai Sauce (Too bad this label isn’t in English)

Some Kind of Thai flavour (I wish this label were in English)

Some Kind of Thai flavour (I wish this label were in English)

Spicy Basil

Spicy Basil

Some Kind of Meatball (I wish the label were also in English)

Some Kind of Meatball (I wish the label were also in English)

Lobster Hot Plate

Lobster Hot Plate

Extra Barbecue

Extra Barbecue

A Lay's Thailand nod to American food: American Cheese and Paprika

A Lay’s Thailand nod to American food: American Cheese and Paprika

Hot Squid

Hot Squid

Which of these Lay’s flavours would you like to see sold in your country?

Leave a Reply

