7-Eleven Meals in Thailand, Sticky Rice Burger Edition!

7eleven redux A 7eleven redux B
IMG_4016IMG_4014

Awhile back, I discovered 7-Eleven meals in Thailand.  This month, I discovered more options at 7-Eleven.

I’ve seen sticky rice burgers before in Asia, but I had never really paid much attention to them.  However, when I was in Laos, I kind of got into this whole idea of using sticky rice to pick up other food, so when I got back to Thailand and glanced over the refrigerated foods section, this time I paused to give the sticky rice burgers a little more consideration.  On the first night, I sampled the Spicy Minced Pork with Sticky Rice Burger and on the second night, I sampled the Hat Ya Chicken with Sticky Rice Burger.  Both were pretty good, and just check out how itty bitty and cute they are!

Leave a Reply

