I can’t. Stop. EATING!

5 soup from rambuttri vendor

No, really, it’s true.  I’m not trying to be cute here.  I’ll eat lunch, get up, keep walking, and five minutes down the street, I’ll find another street vendor selling food that looks even better than the food which I just finished eating.  I think to myself, “Should I or shouldn’t I?”  The correct answer probably always ought to be, “I shouldn’t”.  But I almost always do.  I mean, just look at how much deliciousness is packed into a single bowl… can you really blame me for all this nonstop eating I’ve been doing?

Leave a Reply

